I’m a Sucker for this Valentine!

With Valentines fast approaching I was trying to think of a cute card idea for Meg’s annual Valentine’s Day card exchange at school which happens to be this Tuesday!  I turned to Pinterest, but somehow missed this awesome idea my sis-in-law Denise over at RunDMT found and shared with me! 

It was really simple and turned out all kinds of cute!

First you take a picture of your child with their arm extended out as if they’re holding something.

Then you add a little text!

Make an incision above and below the hand and insert your sucker!

 Voila!

The cutest Valentine’s Day cards evah!

You could even play around with them in some sort of photo shop if you wanted…

Whatever you do make sure you have fun with it! Feel free to leave me a link and I’ll be sure to come check it out!

Happy Valentines Day!

 

Sunday Snapshot

4 thoughts on “I’m a Sucker for this Valentine!

Leave a comment